Current Status of Salem County Office of Emergency Management

Current Status of Salem County Office of Emergency Management

Organization

Home » About OEM » Organization

Scott Haines – Emergency Management Coordinator/Executive Director

shaines@salemcountynj.gov

Jeffery Pompper – Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator

jpompper@salemcountynj.gov

Robert DiGregorio – Training & Operations Officer

rdigregorio@salemcountynj.gov

Leroy Pierce – Fire Academy Director

lpierce@salemcountynj.gov

John Turner – Fire Marshal

jturner@salemcountynj.gov

Joseph Sever – Radiological Officer

jsever@salemcountynj.gov

Shirley Roussey – Administrative Secretary

sroussey@salemcountynj.gov

Translate »